Find a Group Near You

Is there a Scholé Group near you?

Check below to see if there are other interested families in your area! Want to be added to the list below? Contact us with your interest!

Contact Us

By State

Green font indicates an active Scholé Group.
Black font indicates an individual interested in joining or starting a Scholé Group.

A–K


Alabama

—Dothan
Pro Gloria Dei Scholé
Pam Barnhill | pam@edsnapshots.com

—Montgomery/Prattville/Clanton Area
Kim Meadows | kimaosborn@yahoo.com

Arizona
—Litchfield Park

Caitlin Stokes | caitlinstokes@mac.com

—Scottsdale
Scottsdale Scholé Academy
Rebecca Lavy | glenrebecca@cox.net

Arkansas
—Fayetteville
Fayetteville Koinonia Scholé
Jessica Gile | jessicaleegile@gmail.com

California
—Brentwood
CASCADE Scholé
Heather Green-Cruz | souzamom@gmail.com

—Chino Hills (LA)
Imago Dei Scholé Community
Veronika Akins | veronika.akins@gmail.com

—Newhall
Veritas Scholé Classical Academy
Brenda Forgerson | bforgerson@hotmail.com

—Placerville / Cameron Park / El Dorado Hills
Leslie Lungren | leslie_lungren@msn.com

—Porterville
Central Valley Scholé Group
Anna Espinoza | mrsespinoza0304@yahoo.com

Colorado
—Boulder
Pamela Bird Yeater | agypsymama@gmail.com

—Denver
Melissa Boucher | rmboucher4@att.net

—Silverthorne
Summit Scholé
Cathlyn Haddix | cathlynhaddix@hotmail.com

Florida
—Altamonte Springs

Catherine Miller | catherine.etal@gmail.com

—Broward County (Miramar)
Jacqueline Monsalve-Amati | jacqu13@yahoo.com

—Delray Beach
Ezekiel Russell | ezekiel.russell36@gmail.com

—Sanford
Orthodox Christian Scholé
Sarah Stevens | mamacat389@gmail.com

—Windermere
Scholé Community in Central Florida
Marie Drury | mariedrury@me.com

Georgia
—Cumming

Vanessa Owens | simplyvowens@gmail.com

Idaho
—Boise
Sandy Scheffler | sandy.scheffler@gmail.com

—New Meadows
Holly Clark | hclarkconsulting@live.com


Illinois
—Danville
Arête Classical Scholé
Kari Matthews | karisue@gmail.com

—Palatine
Scholé Academy of Palatine
Melissa Wzorek | melissawzorek@yahoo.com

Indiana
—Columbia City
Colere Verum Scholé Group
Rachel Munk | tripsandone@centurylink.net

—Indianapolis
Sarah Morgan | sakmorgan@gmail.com

Kansas
—Derby
Derby Scholé Community
Megan Preedy | kansasmom@me.com

Kentucky
—London
Mater Dei Scholé of Kentucky
Kimberley Devers | kimparisdevers@yahoo.com

L–O

Louisiana
—Baton Rouge
Miranda Gendron | mlgendro@my.loyno.edu

—Lafayette, LA
Sanctus Spiritus Scholé
Lisa Mayeux | llmayeux@gmail.com

Princeton
Scholé for Christ
Cheryl Floyd | lyonzhrt@yahoo.com

Maine
—Bangor
Pasaka Griciene | spreadingoaks@gmail.com

Massachusetts
—Athol
North Central MA Scholé Group

Angela Bergeron | byangelab@gmail.com

Maryland
—Linthicum

David Marcum | david.marcum@gmail.com

Michigan
—Lansing, MI
Scholé Group of Lansing
Amanda Venema | amanda.venema@gmail.com

Minnesota
—Lakeville (Twin Cities area)
Laura Mears | laura_hougan@hotmail.com

—Mankato
Southern Minnesota Scholé Group
Julie Hiniker | mynameismom@gmail.com

Missouri
—St. Charles/St. Peters
Emily Crossman | ebcrossman@hotmail.com

—St. Louis
Ambleside Christian Academy
Michelle Perjak | amblesidestl@gmail.com

Montana
—Kalispell
Heritage Learning
Jane Turner | heritagelearningkalispell@gmail.com

Nebraska
—Lincoln area
Susan Mohorn | smohorn@gtcomp.net

New Jersey
—Sparta
Magnificat Scholé
Eileen Vandenberg | eileenvandenberg@gmail.com

North Carolina
—Cary
Sola Gratia Classical Academy
Colleen Leonard | solagratiaclassicalacademy@gmail.com

—Chapel Hill
Selwyn Lang | selwynlang@yahoo.com

—Charlotte
The Paideia Fellowship
Jennifer Dow | jennifer@expandingwisdom.com

—Fayetteville
Jackie Fowler | fowlerfun@yahoo.com

—Gastonia
Dulce et Utile Scholé Group
Carla Fowler | mom2cmd@yahoo.com

Greensboro
Jessica Burke | btandjessica@mac.com

—Mebane
Elizabeth Williams | ehwilli@gmail.com

Ohio
—Cincinnati
Scholé Group of Cincinnati
Melissa Kennedy | melissa@famguard.com

—Cuyahoga Falls
Classical Cousins Scholé
Audra Gillig | marksprincess224@yahoo.com

Oklahoma
—Tulsa
Nellie Bewley | nbewley@gmail.com

Oregon
—Portland
Samara Root | aziza.noor@gmail.com

P–W

Pennsylvania

—Boiling Springs
Scholé Scolares
Lesley Stoner | lesleystoner14@gmail.com

—Harrisburg
Scholé Homeschool Center of Harrisburg
Carolyn Baddorf | scholehch@gmail.com

—Williamsport
Scholé Group of Williamsport
Margaret Weaver | standfirm.edserv@verizon.net

South Carolina
—Greenvile/Anderson area
Ashley Reese | bookwrm2006@gmail.com

Tennessee
—Arrington
Theoria Fellowship
Anne Marie McCollum | ammccollum@comcast.net

—Florence
Scholé of REACH
Pat Bradley | eebradleyb@yahoo.com

Texas
—Austin
Kimberly Burlison | kimberly.burlison@me.com

—Clear Lake
Candice DeBruin | candicedb@yahoo.com

—Clear Lake
Angela Rimington | angela.rimington@gmail.com

—College Station
Cat Wise | catwise11@gmail.com

—Cypress
Arbor Gate Scholé Group
Heather Isenhower | ravenheath@comcast.net

—North Dallas/Fort Worth area
Stefani Mons | stefani.mons@gmail.com
Megan Heep | theheeps@gmail.com

—Grapevine / Colleyville / Southlake area
Melissa Fitzhugh | melissa.fitzhugh@gmail.com

—Houston
Rivendell Scholé Community
Evelyn DeHaan | d.e.dehaan@gmail.com

—Longview
Gratia Scholé Academy

Jessi Hill | mjhill2001@gmail.com

—Los Fresnos
Nubia Wicks | nwicks629@gmail.com

—San Antonio/Hill Country area
Jennifer Harris | makharris@yahoo.com

Virginia
—Alexandria/Springfield area
Angela Hoffman | ahoffman1591@gmail.com

—Norfolk
Anna Besch | annabesch@gmail.com

—Oak Hill
Scholé Academy of Northern Virginia
Corrie Campbell | corriecampbell@gmail.com

—Purcellville
Providence Prep
Kathy Weitz | weitz.kathy@gmail.com

Washington
—Auburn
Inspirare: A Scholé Community
Carolyn Wilcox | lynn.wilcox@4ied.net

—Kitsap County
Sondra Claflin | sondra.87@icloud.com

—Spokane
Bianca Harkrider | bianca.harkrider@gmail.com

Wisconsin
—Larsen
Simply Scholé
Robin Eckstein | countrybakerof6@gmail.com

—Oconomowoc
Lake Country Scholé
Lake Country Scholé | betheproverbs31woman@gmail.com

Wyoming
Casper
Kirsten Southard | kirstensolson@hotmail.com

—Cheyenne
Ordo Amoris Scholé Academy
Tommie Kniseley | tommiekniseley@gmail.com

Germany
—Ramstein/Landstuhl
Tiffany Schnorrenberg | theschnorrenbergs@gmail.com

South Korea
—Pyeongteak (Osan AFB/Humphreys area)
Sarah Houser | sarah.m.houser@outlook.com