Is there a Scholé Group near you?

Check below to see if there is a Scholé Group near you. If you do not see one, check our list of families who have expressed an interest in joining together with others to form a new Scholé Group.
Visit List of Interested Families

By State

A–I

Alabama

—Dothan
Pro Gloria Dei: The Scholé Group of Dothan
Pam Barnhill | pkbarnhill@gmail.com

—Mount Olive
Scholé Educational Academy
Amber Wade | amberswade@gmail.com

Arizona

—Flagstaff
Flagstaff Scholé
Emily Holt |holtfmly@gmail.com

—Surprise
Surprise Scholé Academy
Courtney Lair | courtneyandcole.lair@gmail.com

California —Benicia
Nature Kids Scholé
Dana Vande Weg | naturekidssolano@gmail.com

—Fowler
GLORY Scholé Community
Keisha Kellerhals | keishak05@gmail.com

—Fresno
Scholé Seekers
Amy Olsen | amyaholsen@hotmail.com

—Loomis
Legacy Classical Academy: A Christian Schole Community
Jana Krumal |jana.krumal@legacyschole.com

—Valencia
Veritas Scholé Classical Academy
Shelley Backes | texan4ever@sbcglobal.net

—Smith River
Wild Rivers Scholé Community
Tiffani Wolfe | mrswolfe04@gmail.com

Colorado

—Boulder
Boulder Valley Alveary
Pamela Bird Yeater| agypsymama@gmail.com

—Fort Collins
Scholé Fort Collins (registration currently closed)
Anne Everitt | annalucia.e@gmail.com

 

Florida

—Crestview
Crestview Scholé Community
Julie Drost | djnbemom@gmail.com

—Pensacola
Classical Kids Adventure: A Scholé Group

Courtney Yount-Malone | courtneyym@att.net

—Windermere
Catholic Classical Community
Marie Drury | marie@catholicclassicalcommunity.com

Georgia

—Social Circle
Rays for Christ Homeschool Organization
Stacey Gothard | rays4christcoop@gmail.com

Hawaii

—Kapolei
Scholé of Hawaii
Janeen P Chingcuangco | janeen83@hotmail.com

Illinois

—Chicago
Veritas Academy: A Scholé Group
Eileen Herrera | veritasacademy2@gmail.com

—Bloomington
Central Illinois Scholé Group
Kristina Meyers | kristina_joy@hotmail.com

—Palatine
Scholé Academy
Melissa Wzorek | melissawzorek@yahoo.com

Indiana

—Indianapolis
The Divine Ascent Scholé Group
Wendy Maldonado | thedivineascentscholegroup@gmail.com

—LaPorte
LaPorte Scholé Group
Alyson Depp | gcdepp@gmail.com

—Munster
Queen of Angels Cooperative Academy

Ashley Richards | ashley.m.richards87@gmail.com

 

 

K–O

Kansas

—Derby
Derby Scholé Community
Megan Preedy | kansasmom@me.com

—Independence
Scholé of Independence
Joella Eriksen | joellawme@gmail.com

—Partridge
Apollos Scholé Academy
Dalena Wallace | gr8tfulmommyof6@gmail.com

Kentucky

—Lexington
Mater Dei Scholé
Kimberley Devers | kimparisdevers@yahoo.com

Louisiana

—Lafayette
Sanctus Spiritus Scholé
Lisa Mayeux | llmayeux@gmail.com

—Lake Charles
G.R.A.C.E Scholé Co-Op
Patricia Bruns | grace_schole@yahoo.com

—New Orleans
Pneuma Scholé
Wendy Zaeringer | szaeringer@cox.net

Maine
—South China
Grace Academy: A Scholé Community
Michelle Bourque | graceacademy.mb@gmail.com

—South China
Windsor Scholé Academy
Naomi Sherman | windsorschole@gmail.com

Massachusetts
—Heather O’Meara
Gratia Classical Scholé
Heather O’Meara | omearaheather@gmail.com

Michigan

—Lansing
Scholé Group of Lansing
Anna Bloomfield | ambloomfield@gmail.com

Minnesota

—Rochester
Scholé Group of Rochester (MN)
Jeannine Buntrock | iamjean9@aol.com

Missouri

—Springfield
Springfield Scholé Garden
Casandra Frasier | the-fraziers@hotmail.com

Montana

—Billings
Classical Learning Adventures: Scholé Group for Classical Home Education
Lindsay Bell-Martinson | trado@classicallearningadventures.com

—Kalispell
Heritage Learning, A Scholé Group of Kalispell, Montana
Jane Turner |heritagelearningkalispell@gmail.com

Nebraska

—Omaha
Soli Deo Gloria Scholé Group
Jennifer Sheridan |jps076647@gmail.com

North Carolina

—Cary
Sola Gratia Classical Academy
Colleen Leonard | solagratiaclassicalacademy@gmail.com

—Charlotte/Huntersville
Paideia Fellowship Homeschool Community
Jennifer Dow | jennifer@expandingwisdom.com

Ohio

—Cincinnati
Miranda Scholé Community
Melissa Kennedy | melissa@famguard.com

—Columbus
Scholé Group of Central Ohio
Carly Adams | cadamslaw@gmail.com

—Cuyahoga Falls
Classical Cousins Scholé
Audra Gillig | marksprincess224@yahoo.com

—Toledo
Toledo Classical Academy
Bet LaPointe | betlapointe@yahoo.com

—Wooster
The Scholé Community of Wooster
Brandy Sears | brandysears5413@gmail.com

Oklahoma

—Edmond
Sedes Sapientiae Scholé Community
Samantha Mudd|utmudd@att.net

Oregon

—Newberg
Arbores Homeschool Community
Stacey Marson or Becky Erikson | arboresclassicalcommunity@gmail.com

—Portland
Scholé of North Willamette
Calyn Hauck | Willamette.schole@gmail.com

P–W

Pennsylvania

—Harrisburg
Scholé Homeschool Center of Harrisburg
Carolyn Baddorf | scholehch@gmail.com

—Williamsport
Philosophia: A Scholé Community
Margaret Weaver | standfirm.edserv@outlook.com

South Carolina
—Clemson
Clemson Scholé Kimberly Bedingfield | kimbeding@icloud.com

—Conway River
Caritas Academy, A Scholé Fellowship
Jordin Rider | jordin.rider@ymail.com

—Greenville
Rus in urbe Upstate Scholé Academy
Melanie Peters | melanieleepeters@gmail.com

—Rock Hill
Apt Scholé Collective
Pamela Fuller | aptscholecollective@gmail.com

—Travelers Rest
Meadowlark Collective: Scholé in the Foothills
Judy Kay Kyker | jkkyker@gmail.com

Tennessee

—Arrington
Theoria Fellowship
Anne Marie McCollum | ammccollum@comcast.net

—Knoxville
The Scholé Fellowship
Jennifer Coker | jenn.coker@thescholefellowship.com

Texas

—Austin
Monarch Classical: A Scholé Community
Stacey Lucas | staceyobu@hotmail.com

—Cypress
Arbor Gate Scholé Group
Heather Isenhower | ravenheath@comcast.net

—Fort Worth (North)
Arcadia Park Scholé
Megan Heep | theheeps@gmail.com

—Colleyville
Wellspring Scholé Community
Melissa Fitzhugh | melissa.fitzhugh@gmail.com

—Houston
Rivendell Scholé Community
Evelyn DeHaan | d.e.dehaan@gmail.com

Virginia

—Purcellville
Providence Prep
Kathy Weitz | weitz.kathy@gmail.com
Kimberlynn Curles | kpcurles@me.com

—Sterling
Scholé Academy of Northern Virginia
Sharon Gryzlov | gryzlov@netzero.net

Washington

—Richland
Richland Scholé
Sheri Wilcox | shericaprice@hotmail.com

Wisconsin

—Southeast Waukesha County
Nurturing Intentional Disciplines Scholé
Stephanie Radtke | nidschole@gmail.com

Wyoming

—Cheyenne
Ordo Amoris Scholé Academy
Tommie Kniseley | cheyenneschole@gmail.com

International

Canada —Foothills, Alberta Calgary Classical Scholé Annemarie Barwich | abarwich@redeemer.ab.ca

South Korea —Sung Nam-si
Oaks Christian Academy (Scholé Group) | information.oca@gmail.com

Great Britain —London East London Scholé Group Clare McCaughren | cmccaughren@gmail.com
South Africa —Cape Town Cape of Hope Scholé Harriet Richmond | Hmrichmond100@gmail.com

Subscribe To Scholé News

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Scholé Groups.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This