Is there a Scholé Group near you?

Check below to see if there is a Scholé Group near you (listed in green) or other interested families in your area (listed in black). Want to be added to the list below? Please send us your request along with your city and contact information. Request to Be Added

By Network

St. Rafael Network: A Network of Orthodox Scholé Groups
St. Rafael Network Website: www.raphaelschool.org

 

By State

Green font indicates an active Scholé Group.
Black font indicates an individual interested in joining or starting a Scholé Group.

A–K


Alabama

—Dothan
Pro Gloria Dei Scholé
Pam Barnhill | pam@edsnapshots.com

—Montgomery/Prattville/Clanton Area
Kim Meadows | kimaosborn@yahoo.com

—Mount Olive
Training Them Up: A Scholé Group
Amber Wade | amberswade@gmail.com

Arizona
—Litchfield Park

Caitlin Stokes | caitlinstokes@mac.com

—Scottsdale
Scottsdale Scholé Academy
Rebecca Lavy | glenrebecca@cox.net

—Surprise
Surprise Scholé Academy
Courtney Lair | courtneyandcole.lair@gmail.com

Arkansas
—Fayetteville
Fayetteville Koinonia Scholé
Jessica Gile | jessicaleegile@gmail.com

California
—Brentwood
CASCADE Scholé
Heather Green-Cruz | souzamom@gmail.com

—Chico
Lori Harris | imherbalori@hotmail.com

—Chino Hills (LA)
Imago Dei Scholé Community
Veronika Akins | veronika.akins@gmail.com

—Newhall
Veritas Scholé Classical Academy
Brenda Forgerson | bforgerson@hotmail.com

—Placerville / Cameron Park / El Dorado Hills
Leslie Lungren | leslie_lungren@msn.com

—Porterville
Central Valley Scholé Group
Anna Espinoza | mrsespinoza0304@yahoo.com

Colorado
—Boulder
Pamela Bird Yeater | agypsymama@gmail.com

—Silverthorne
Summit Scholé
Cathlyn Haddix | summitschole@gmail.com

—Fort Collins
Scholé Fort Collins
Anne Everitt | annalucia.e@gmail.com

Connecticut
—Cos Cob
Havenhus Scholé
Martha Lindstrom | marthalindstrom@gmail.com

Florida
—Altamonte Springs

Catherine Miller | catherine.etal@gmail.com

—Broward County (Miramar)
Jacqueline Monsalve-Amati | jacqu13@yahoo.com

—Delray Beach
Ezekiel Russell | ezekiel.russell36@gmail.com
Kelye Cauldwell | eleveschezmoi@gmail.com

—Fleming Island (Orange Park)
Traci Farthing | samandtraci@gmail.com

—Pensacola
Classical Kids Adventure: A Scholé Group
Courtney Yount-Malone | courtneyym@att.net

—Sanford
Orthodox Christian Scholé
Sarah Stevens | mamacat389@gmail.com

—Sarasota
Faith Giaccone | faithmae3@gmail.com

—Windermere
Catholic Classical Community
Marie Drury | mariedrury@catholicclassicalcommunity.com

Georgia
—Cumming

Vanessa Owens | simplyvowens@gmail.com

—Elberton
Priscilla Dove | priscilladove724@gmail.com

—Social Circle
Rays for Christ Homeschool Organization
Stacey Gothard | rays4christcoop@gmail.com

Idaho
—Boise
Sandy Scheffler | sandy.scheffler@gmail.com

—New Meadows
Holly Clark | hclarkconsulting@live.com


Illinois
—Chicago
Veritas Academy: A Scholé Group
Eileen Herrera | veritasacademy2@gmail.com

—Danville
Arête Classical Scholé
Kari Matthews | karisue@gmail.com

—East Peoria
Peoria Area Scholé Community

Kristina Meyers | kristina_joy@hotmail.com

—Palatine
Scholé Learning Academy, INC
Melissa Wzorek | melissawzorek@yahoo.com

Indiana
—Columbia City
Colere Verum Scholé Group
Rachel Munk | tripsandone@centurylink.net

—LaPorte
Scholé Group of LaPorte
Alyson Depp | gcdepp@gmail.com

—Munster
Queen of Angels Cooperative Academy
Ashley Richards | ashley.m.richards87@gmail.com

—Warsaw
Awakening Wonder Scholé
Sarah Steele | theredheads@gmail.com

Kansas
—Derby
Derby Scholé Community
Megan Preedy | kansasmom@me.com

—Partridge
Partridge Scholé Academy
Dalena Wallace | gr8tfulmommyof6@gmail.com

Kentucky
—Lexington
Mater Dei Scholé
Kimberley Devers | kimparisdevers@yahoo.com

L–O


Louisiana
—Baton Rouge
Miranda Gendron | mlgendro@my.loyno.edu

—Lafayette, LA
Sanctus Spiritus Scholé
Lisa Mayeux | llmayeux@gmail.com

Princeton
Scholé for Christ
Cheryl Floyd | lyonzhrt@yahoo.com

Maine
—Bangor
Pasaka Griciene | spreadingoaks@gmail.com

Maryland
—Linthicum

David Marcum | david.marcum@gmail.com

—Glen Arm
Amanda Superville | amanda_penn@yahoo.com

Michigan
—Ada/Grand Rapids
Laurel Schwander | laurel.schwander@gmail.com

—Jackson
Scholé Familia
Amanda Iott | akayiott@gmail.com

—Lansing
Scholé Group of Lansing
Amanda Venema | amanda.venema@gmail.com

Minnesota
—Lakeville (Twin Cities area)
Laura Mears | laura_hougan@hotmail.com

—Mankato
Southern Minnesota Scholé Group
Julie Hiniker | mynameismom@gmail.com

—Rochester
Scholé Group of Rochester (MN)
Jeannine Buntrock | iamjean9@aol.com

Missouri
—St. Charles/St. Peters
Emily Crossman | ebcrossman@hotmail.com

—St. Louis
Ambleside Christian Academy
Michelle Perjak | amblesidestl@gmail.com

Montana
—Billings
Classical Adventures in Learning
Lindsay Bell-Martinson | lindsay3979@yahoo.com

—Kalispell
Heritage Learning
Jane Turner | heritagelearningkalispell@gmail.com

Nebraska
—Lincoln area
Susan Mohorn | smohorn@gtcomp.net

—York
Scholé Academy of York, NE
Susan Mohorn | susan.mohorn@gmail.com

New Jersey
—Sparta
Magnificat Scholé
Eileen Vandenberg | eileenvandenberg@gmail.com

New York
—Spencerport
Gloria Deo Cooperative
Karen Buck | clb3259@yahoo.com

North Carolina
Cabarrus County
Andrea Herring | andrea.c.herring@gmail.com

—Cary
Sola Gratia Classical Academy
Colleen Leonard | solagratiaclassicalacademy@gmail.com

—Chapel Hill
Selwyn Lang | selwynlang@yahoo.com

—Charlotte/Huntersville
Paideia Fellowship Homeschool Community
Jennifer Dow | jennifer@expandingwisdom.com

—Fayetteville
Sara Anderson | sscje@yahoo.com

—Gastonia
Dulce et Utile Scholé Group
Carla Fowler | mom2cmd@yahoo.com

Greensboro
Jessica Burke | btandjessica@mac.com

—Mebane
Elizabeth Williams | ehwilli@gmail.com

Ohio
—Cincinnati
Scholé Group of Cincinnati
Melissa Kennedy | melissa@famguard.com

—Cincinnati (West/Central)
April Brown | aprilannbrown@fuse.net

—Cuyahoga Falls
Classical Cousins Scholé
Audra Gillig | marksprincess224@yahoo.com

—Toledo
Toledo Classical Academy
Bet LaPointe | betlapointe@yahoo.com

Oklahoma
—Edmond
Joanne and Brad Schinstock | joanneschinstock@gmail.com

—Tulsa
Nellie Bewley | nbewley@gmail.com

Oregon
—Bend
Naomi Sullivan | naomi.sullivan@live.com
Nicole Whitaker | kingdomadvancers@rocketmail.com

—Hillsboro
Arbores Classical Community
Stacey Marson | arboresclassicalcommunity@gmail.com

—Portland
Scholé of North Willamette
Calyn Hauck | calyn.hauck@gmail.com

—Portland
Samara Root | aziza.noor@gmail.com

P–W


Pennsylvania

—Boiling Springs
Scholé Scolares
Lesley Stoner | lesleystoner14@gmail.com

—Dillsburg
Pneuma Scholé

Dulci Brubaker | dulcimer.hope@gmail.com

—Harrisburg
Scholé Homeschool Center of Harrisburg
Carolyn Baddorf | scholehch@gmail.com

—Mount Joy
Heidi Styer | heidirks@zoho.com

—Philadelphia
Sherri Edman | sherri.edman@gmail.com

—Williamsport
Philosophia: A Scholé Community
Margaret Weaver | standfirm.edserv@outlook.com

South Carolina
—Greenvile/Anderson area
Ashley Reese | bookwrm2006@gmail.com

—Florence
Classical Homeschool Academy
Pat Bradley | eebradleyb@yahoo.com

Tennessee
—Arrington
Theoria Fellowship
Anne Marie McCollum | ammccollum@comcast.net

—Springfield
Mandy Fiser | mandyfiser@me.com

Texas
—Austin
Kimberly Burlison | kimberly.burlison@me.com

—(North) Austin/Williamson County
Kathie Kent | kpkack@gmail.com

—Clear Lake
Candice DeBruin | candicedb@yahoo.com
Angela Rimington | angela.rimington@gmail.com

—Cleveland
Ekklesia Classical Scholé Homeschool Academy
Bonnie Glasgow | rbglasgow@sbcglobal.net

—College Station
Cat Wise | catwise11@gmail.com

—Cypress
Arbor Gate Scholé Group
Heather Isenhower | ravenheath@comcast.net

—(North) Dallas/Fort Worth area
Stefani Mons | stefani.mons@gmail.com

—Fort Worth
Arcadia Park Scholé
Megan Heep | theheeps@gmail.com

—Grapevine
Wellspring Scholé Community
Melissa Fitzhugh | melissa.fitzhugh@gmail.com

—Houston
Rivendell Scholé Community
Evelyn DeHaan | d.e.dehaan@gmail.com

—Leander/Cedar Park
Friends Scholé Group
Kathie Kent | kpkack@gmail.com

—Longview
Gratia Scholé Academy

Jessi Hill | mjhill2001@gmail.com

—Los Fresnos
Nubia Wicks | nwicks629@gmail.com

—San Antonio/Hill Country area
Jennifer Harris | makharris@yahoo.com

Utah
—Bountiful
Spare Oom Scholé (Temporarily Inactive)
Julie Greenman | julie@tibbets.org

Virginia
—Purcellville
Providence Prep
Kathy Weitz | weitz.kathy@gmail.com

—Spotsylvania
The Vine Christian Homeschool Community
Holly Benavidez | vchcfred@aol.com

—Sterling
Scholé Academy of Northern Virginia
Sharon Gryzlov | gryzlov@netzero.net

Washington
—Kitsap County
Sondra Claflin | sondra.87@icloud.com

—Sammamish
Evi Lay | elayatheritage@gmail.com

—Spokane
Bianca Harkrider | bianca.harkrider@gmail.com
Kristin Ludwig | kristi37244@gmail.com
Jessica Jensen | jessicapjensen@gmail.com

Wisconsin
—Larsen
Simply Scholé
Robin Eckstein | countrybakerof6@gmail.com

—Oconomowoc
Lake Country Scholé
Wendi Lombardo | betheproverbs31woman@gmail.com

Wyoming
Casper
Kirsten Southard | kirstensolson@hotmail.com

—Cheyenne
Ordo Amoris Scholé Academy
Tommie Kniseley | tommiekniseley@gmail.com

 

International

 

Canada
—Foothills, Alberta
Calgary Classical Scholé
Annemarie Barwich | amibar@xplornet.ca

—Spruce Grove, Alberta
Edmonton Classical Scholé
Andrea Brown | inspiredfamilyliving@gmail.com

—Surrey, British Columbia
Andrea Hiebert | andrea@hiebert.net

—Guelph, (South West) Ontario
Rachel Morton | nobrainleft@gmail.com

—Hamilton, Ontario
Jesse Newton | jessejn@gmail.com

Germany
—Ramstein/Landstuhl

Tiffany Schnorrenberg | theschnorrenbergs@gmail.com

Great Britain
—London
East London Scholé Group
Clare McCaughren | cmccaughren@gmail.com

Nigeria
—Lagos

Tim Scholé Group
Rev. Walter Timothy | reverendwalter@gmail.com

South Korea
—Pyeongteak (Osan AFB/Humphreys area)

Sarah Houser | sarah.m.houser@outlook.com