Is there a Scholé Group near you?

Check below to see if there is a Scholé Group near you. If you do not see one, check our list of families who have expressed an interest in joining together with others to form a new Scholé Group.

Visit List of Interested Families

By State

A–K

Alabama
—Dothan
Pro Gloria Dei: The Scholé Group of Dothan
Pam Barnhill | pkbarnhill@gmail.com

—Mount Olive
Scholé Educational Academy
Amber Wade | amberswade@gmail.com

Arizona
—Scottsdale
Scottsdale Scholé Academy
Rebecca Lavy | glenrebecca@cox.net

—Surprise
Surprise Scholé Academy
Courtney Lair | courtneyandcole.lair@gmail.com

California
—Benicia
Nature Kids Scholé
Dana Vande Weg | naturekidssolano@gmail.com

—Fowler
GLORY Scholé Community
Keisha Kellerhals | keishak05@gmail.com

—Chino Hills (LA)
Imago Dei Scholé Community
Veronika Akins | veronika.akins@gmail.com

—Newhall
Veritas Scholé Classical Academy
Brenda Forgerson | bforgerson@hotmail.com

—Smith River
Wild Rivers Scholé Community
Tiffani Wolfe | mrswolfe04@gmail.com

Colorado
—Silverthorne
Summit Scholé
Cathlyn Haddix | summitschole@gmail.com

—Fort Collins
Scholé Fort Collins
Anne Everitt | annalucia.e@gmail.com

Connecticut
—Cos Cob
Havenhus Scholé
Martha Lindstrom | marthalindstrom@gmail.com

Florida
—Crestview
Crestview Scholé Community
Julie Drost | djnbemom@gmail.com

—Pensacola
Classical Kids Adventure: A Scholé Group
Courtney Yount-Malone | courtneyym@att.net

—Sanford
Orthodox Christian Scholé
Sarah Stevens | mamacat389@gmail.com

—Windermere
Catholic Classical Community
Marie Drury | marie@catholicclassicalcommunity.com

Georgia
—Social Circle
Rays for Christ Homeschool Organization
Stacey Gothard | rays4christcoop@gmail.com

Hawaii
—Kapolei
Scholé of Hawaii
Janeen P Chingcuangco | janeen83@hotmail.com

Illinois
—Chicago
Veritas Academy: A Scholé Group
Eileen Herrera | veritasacademy2@gmail.com

—East Peoria
Peoria Area Scholé Community
Kristina Meyers | kristina_joy@hotmail.com

—Palatine
Scholé Learning Academy, INC
Melissa Wzorek | melissawzorek@yahoo.com

Indiana
—LaPorte
Scholé Group of LaPorte
Alyson Depp | gcdepp@gmail.com

—Munster
Queen of Angels Cooperative Academy
Ashley Richards | ashley.m.richards87@gmail.com

Kansas

—Derby
Derby Scholé Community
Megan Preedy | kansasmom@me.com

—Partridge
Partridge Scholé Academy
Dalena Wallace | gr8tfulmommyof6@gmail.com

Kentucky
—Lexington
Mater Dei Scholé
Kimberley Devers | kimparisdevers@yahoo.com

L–O

Louisiana

—Lafayette
Sanctus Spiritus Scholé
Lisa Mayeux | llmayeux@gmail.com

—New Orleans
Pneuma Scholé
Wendy Zaeringer | szaeringer@cox.net

Maine

—South China
Michelle Bourque | graceacademy.mb@gmail.com

—South China
Sarah Phillips | windsorschole@gmail.com

Michigan

—Jackson
Scholé Familia
Amanda Iott | akayiott@gmail.com

—Lansing
Scholé Group of Lansing
Amanda Venema | amanda.venema@gmail.com

Minnesota

—Rochester
Scholé Group of Rochester (MN)
Jeannine Buntrock | iamjean9@aol.com

Missouri

—Springfield
Springfield Scholé Garden
Casandra Frasier | the-fraziers@hotmail.com

—St. Louis
Ambleside Christian Academy
Michelle Perjak | amblesidestl@gmail.com

Montana

—Billings
Classical Learning Adventures: Scholé Group for Classical Home Education
Lindsay Bell-Martinson | lindsay3979@yahoo.com

—Kalispell
Heritage Learning
Jane Turner | heritagelearningkalispell@gmail.com

Nebraska

—York
Scholé Academy of York, NE
Susan Mohorn | susan.mohorn@gmail.com

New Jersey

—Sparta
Magnificat Scholé
Eileen Vandenberg | eileenvandenberg@gmail.com

New York

—Spencerport
Gloria Deo Cooperative
Karen Buck ;| clb3259@yahoo.com

North Carolina

—Cary
Sola Gratia Classical Academy
Colleen Leonard | solagratiaclassicalacademy@gmail.com

—Charlotte/Huntersville
Paideia Fellowship Homeschool Community
Jennifer Dow | jennifer@expandingwisdom.com

Ohio

—Cincinnati
Miranda Scholé Community
Melissa Kennedy | melissa@famguard.com

—Cuyahoga Falls
Classical Cousins Scholé
Audra Gillig | marksprincess224@yahoo.com

—Toledo
Toledo Classical Academy
Bet LaPointe | betlapointe@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

—Edmond
Sedes Sapientiae Scholé Community
Samantha Mudd|utmudd@att.net

Oregon

—Hillsboro
Arbores Classical Community
Stacey Marson | arboresclassicalcommunity@gmail.com

—Portland
Scholé of North Willamette
Calyn Hauck | Willamette.schole@gmail.com

P–W

Pennsylvania
—Harrisburg
Scholé Homeschool Center of Harrisburg
Carolyn Baddorf | scholehch@gmail.com

—Williamsport
Philosophia: A Scholé Community
Margaret Weaver | standfirm.edserv@outlook.com

South Carolina
—Clemson
Clemson Scholé
Kimberly Bedingfield | kimbeding@icloud.com

—Conway River
Caritas Academy, A Scholé Fellowship
Jordin Rider | jordin.rider@ymail.com

—Greenville
Rus in urbe Upstate Scholé Academy
Melanie Peters | melanieleepeters@gmail.com

—Florence
Classical Homeschool Academy
Pat Bradley | eebradleyb@yahoo.com

—Rock Hill
Apt Scholé Collective
Pamela Fuller | aptscholecollective@gmail.com

—Travelers Rest
Meadowlark Collective: Scholé in the Foothills
Judy Kay Kyker | jkkyker@gmail.com

Tennessee
—Arrington
Theoria Fellowship
Anne Marie McCollum | ammccollum@comcast.net

—Knoxville
The Scholé Fellowship
Jennifer Coker | jenncoker@me.com

Texas
—Austin
Monarch Classical: A Scholé Community
Stacey Lucas | staceyobu@hotmail.com

—Cleveland
Ekklesia Classical Scholé Homeschool Academy

Bonnie Glasgow | rbglasgow@sbcglobal.net

—Cypress
Arbor Gate Scholé Group
Heather Isenhower | ravenheath@comcast.net

—Fort Worth (North)
Arcadia Park Scholé
Megan Heep | theheeps@gmail.com

—Colleyville
Wellspring Scholé Community
Melissa Fitzhugh | melissa.fitzhugh@gmail.com

—Houston
Rivendell Scholé Community
Evelyn DeHaan | d.e.dehaan@gmail.com

—Leander/Cedar Park
Friends Scholé Group
Kathie Kent | kpkack@gmail.com

—Longview
Gratia Scholé Academy
Jessi Hill | mjhill2001@gmail.com

Virginia
—Purcellville
Providence Prep
Kathy Weitz | weitz.kathy@gmail.com
Kimberlynn Curles | kpcurles@me.com

—Spotsylvania
The Vine Christian Homeschool Community
Holly Benavidez | vchcfred@aol.com

—Sterling
Scholé Academy of Northern Virginia
Sharon Gryzlov | gryzlov@netzero.net

Wisconsin
—Larsen
Simply Scholé
Robin Eckstein | countrybakerof6@gmail.com

—Oconomowoc
Lake Country Scholé
Wendi Lombardo | betheproverbs31woman@gmail.com

—Southeast Waukesha County
Nurturing Intentional Disciplines Scholé
Stephanie Radtke | nidschole@gmail.com

Wyoming
—Cheyenne
Ordo Amoris Scholé Academy
Tommie Kniseley | tommiekniseley@gmail.com

International

Canada
—Foothills, Alberta
Calgary Classical Scholé
Annemarie Barwich | abarwich@redeemer.ab.ca

Great Britain
—London
East London Scholé Group
Clare McCaughren | cmccaughren@gmail.com

Nigeria
—Lagos
Tim Scholé Group
Rev. Walter Timothy | reverendwalter@gmail.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This