Families Interested in Forming a Scholé Group

These folks have expressed an interest in forming or joining a Scholé Group. Please feel free to reach out to them via email. Want to be added to the list below? Please send us your request along with your city and contact information.

Request to Be Added

A-L

Alabama
—Montgomery/Prattville/Clanton area
Kim Meadows | kimaosborn@yahoo.com

Arizona
—Litchfield Park
Caitlin Stokes | caitlinstokes@mac.com

—Oro Valley
Christy Stewart | lschristy71@gmail.com

California

—Chico
Lori Harris | imherbalori@hotmail.com

—Long Beach
Tiffany Riohas| tiffanyriojas129@gmail.com

—Placerville / Cameron Park / El Dorado Hills
Leslie Lungren | leslie_lungren@msn.com

Colorado
—Boulder
Pamela Bird Yeater | agypsymama@gmail.com

—Colorado Springs
Colleen Prayne| myskool@icloud.com

Florida
—Altamonte Springs
Catherine Miller | catherine.etal@gmail.com

—Bay County
Crystal Webb | sweetbabysfarm@yahoo.com

—Broward County (Miramar)
Jacqueline Monsalve-Amati | jacqu13@yahoo.com

—Delray Beach
Ezekiel Russell | ezekiel.russell36@gmail.com
Kelye Cauldwell | eleveschezmoi@gmail.com

—Fleming Island (Orange Park)
Traci Farthing | samandtraci@gmail.com

—Sarasota
Faith Giaccone | faithmae3@gmail.com

Connecticut

—Uncasville (Southeast CT)
Karen Ashley-Smith | karyntsh@gmail.com

Georgia
—Augusta
Lauren Lines | linesfamily02@gmail.com

—Cumming
Vanessa Owens | simplyvowens@gmail.com

—Cumming
Laura Johnson | johnxlaura@aol.com

—Elberton
Priscilla Dove | priscilladove724@gmail.com

Idaho

—Boise
Sandy Scheffler | sandy.scheffler@gmail.com

—Boise (southwest)
Kristen Fulton | krissyfulton.sdg@gmail.com

—New Meadows
Holly Clark | hclarkconsulting@live.com

Indiana

—Indianapolis
Stephanie Kliber | bena96domer@yahoo.com

Louisiana
—Baton Rouge
Miranda Gendron | mlgendro@my.loyno.edu

M–O

Maine

—Bangor
Pasaka Griciene | spreadingoaks@gmail.com

Maryland
—Eastern Shore
Jaime Tavenner | jaimietavenner@gmail.com

—Linthicum
David Marcum | david.marcum@gmail.com

—Glen Arm
Amanda Superville | amanda_penn@yahoo.com

Michigan

—Ada/Grand Rapids
Laurel Schwander | laurel.schwander@gmail.com

Michigan

—Kalamazoo
Melani Eastman | marzipanmama@gmail.com

Minnesota

—Lakeville (Twin Cities area)
Laura Mears | laura_hougan@hotmail.com

—Ortonville (West Central MN, close to SD border)
Sara Verheul | tsverheul@gmail.com

Missouri

—Pevely
Erin Govan | govanerin@gmail.com

—St. Charles/St. Peters
Emily Crossman | ebcrossman@hotmail.com

Nebraska

—Lincoln area
Susan Mohorn | smohorn@gtcomp.net

North Carolina

—Asheville
Denise Riddle | Riddlegirls@hotmail.com

—Cabarrus County
Andrea Herring | andrea.c.herring@gmail.com

—Chapel Hill
Selwyn Lang | selwynlang@yahoo.com

—Fayetteville
Sara Anderson | sscje@yahoo.com

—Greensboro
Jessica Burke | btandjessica@mac.com

—Mebane
Elizabeth Williams | ehwilli@gmail.com

—Westfield
Carol Choat | batcc101@live.com

—Wilmington/Jacksonville
Katie Zyla | katieozyla@gmail.com

Ohio

—Cincinnati (West/Central)
April Brown | aprilannbrown@fuse.net

—Dayton
Anne Cox | annecoxrn@hotmail.com

Oklahoma

—Broken Arrow (Tulsa)
Mary Nelson | hickandacrick@gmail.com

—Edmond
Joanne and Brad Schinstock | joanneschinstock@gmail.com

—Tulsa
Nellie Bewley | nbewley@gmail.com

Oregon

—Bend
Naomi Sullivan | naomi.sullivan@live.com
Nicole Whitaker | kingdomadvancers@rocketmail.com

—Portland
Samara Root | aziza.noor@gmail.com

P–W

Pennsylvania

—Mount Joy
Heidi Styer | heidirks@zoho.com

—Philadelphia
Sherri Edman | sherri.edman@gmail.com

South Carolina

—Greenvile/Anderson area
Ashley Reese | bookwrm2006@gmail.com

Tennessee

—Franklin
Gina Munsey | gina.munsey@gmail.com

Tennessee

—Austin
Kimberly Burlison | kimberly.burlison@me.com

Texas

—Austin
Kimberly Burlison | kimberly.burlison@me.com

—Clear Lake
Candice DeBruin | candicedb@yahoo.com
Angela Rimington | angela.rimington@gmail.com

—College Station
Cat Wise | catwise11@gmail.com

—Corpus Christi
Amanda Bitz | amanda_nate@mac.com

—(North) Dallas/Fort Worth area
Stefani Mons | stefani.mons@gmail.com

—Houston (Seabrook/Bay area)
Kindel Stubbelfield | Idottsound@yahoo.com

—Los Fresnos
Nubia Wicks | nwicks629@gmail.com

—Midland
Stephanie Jones | stephanie711jones@gmail.com

—San Antonio/Hill Country area
Jennifer Harris | makharris@yahoo.com

—Tyler
Leanne Clary | lmlom21@zoho.com

Virginia
—Norfolk
Anna Besch | annabesch@gmail.com

Washington
—Kitsap County
Sondra Claflin | sondra.87@icloud.com

—Sammamish
Evi Lay | elayatheritage@gmail.com

—Spokane
Bianca Harkrider | bianca.harkrider@gmail.com
Kristin Ludwig | kristi37244@gmail.com
Jessica Jensen | jessicapjensen@gmail.com

Wyoming
—Casper
Kirsten Southard | kirstensolson@hotmail.com

International

Canada
—Surrey, British Columbia
Andrea Hiebert | andrea@hiebert.net

—Guelph, (South West) Ontario
Rachel Morton | nobrainleft@gmail.com

—Hamilton, Ontario
Jesse Newton | jessejn@gmail.com

Germany
—Ramstein/Landstuhl
Tiffany Schnorrenberg | theschnorrenbergs@gmail.com

South Korea
—Pyeongteak (Osan AFB/Humphreys area)
Sarah Houser | sarah.m.houser@outlook.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This