Families Interested in Forming a Scholé Group

These folks have expressed an interest in forming or joining a Scholé Group. Please feel free to reach out to them via email. Want to be added to the list below? Scroll to the bottom of this page to send us your request!

A-L

Alabama
—Montgomery/Prattville/Clanton area
Kim Meadows | kimaosborn@yahoo.com

Arizona
—Litchfield Park
Caitlin Stokes | caitlinstokes@mac.com

—Mesa
Denny Thomason | theflyingbunny@yahoo.com

—Oro Valley
Christy Stewart | lschristy71@gmail.com

Arkansas
—Texarkana
April Landes | aprilrlandes@gmail.com

California

—Chico
Lori Harris | imherbalori@hotmail.com

—Fallbrook
Shannon Miller | shannon.miller.cccommunity@gmail.com

—Long Beach
Tiffany Riohas| tiffanyriojas129@gmail.com

—Oceanside
Tracy Johnson | Tj@eight12automation.com

—Placerville / Cameron Park / El Dorado Hills
Leslie Lungren | leslie_lungren@msn.com

—Riverside County
Linda Klauk | damageundone@hotmail.com

—San Diego / North County Inland
Amy Barnes | Amybarnes01@yahoo.com

—San Marcos
Shoko Hino | shokoclara@gmail.com

Colorado
—Colorado Springs
Colleen Prayne| myskool@icloud.com

Florida
—Altamonte Springs
Catherine Miller | catherine.etal@gmail.com

—Bay County
Crystal Webb | sweetbabysfarm@yahoo.com

—Broward County (Miramar)
Jacqueline Monsalve-Amati | jacqu13@yahoo.com

—Delray Beach
Ezekiel Russell | ezekiel.russell36@gmail.com
Kelye Cauldwell | eleveschezmoi@gmail.com

—Fleming Island (Orange Park)
Traci Farthing | samandtraci@gmail.com

—Orlando
Shanon Pruden |shanonpruden@gmail.com

—Port St. Lucie
Allison Kuenzig |allison.kuenzig@gmail.com

—Sarasota
Faith Giaccone | faithmae3@gmail.com

Connecticut

—Uncasville (Southeast CT)
Karen Ashley-Smith | karyntsh@gmail.com

Georgia
—Augusta
Lauren Lines | linesfamily02@gmail.com

—Cumming
Vanessa Owens | simplyvowens@gmail.com

—Cumming
Laura Johnson | johnxlaura@aol.com

—Elberton
Priscilla Dove | priscilladove724@gmail.com

Idaho

—Boise
Sandy Scheffler | sandy.scheffler@gmail.com

—Boise (southwest)
Kristen Fulton | krissyfulton.sdg@gmail.com

—New Meadows
Holly Clark | hclarkconsulting@live.com

Illinois

—Bethalto/Edwardsville/Alton
Cheryl Springer | cherylspringer@outlook.com

—Mokena
Dana Rangel | danamarie.89@gmail.com

Indiana

—Indianapolis
Stephanie Kliber | bena96domer@yahoo.com

Kansas
—Wichita
Danielle Vogt | sdaniellevogt@icloud.com

Louisiana
—Baton Rouge
Miranda Gendron | mlgendro@my.loyno.edu

M–O

Maine

—Bangor
Pasaka Griciene | spreadingoaks@gmail.com

Maryland
—Eastern Shore
Jaime Tavenner | jaimietavenner@gmail.com

—Linthicum
David Marcum | david.marcum@gmail.com

—Glen Arm
Amanda Superville | amanda_penn@yahoo.com

Michigan

—Ada/Grand Rapids
Laurel Schwander | laurel.schwander@gmail.com

Michigan

—Kalamazoo
Melani Eastman | marzipanmama@gmail.com

—Rochester Hills
Amy Maze | amyjoymaze@gmail.com

Minnesota

—Lakeville (Twin Cities area)
Laura Mears | laura_hougan@hotmail.com

—Ortonville (West Central MN, close to SD border)
Sara Verheul | tsverheul@gmail.com

Missouri

—Pevely
Erin Govan | govanerin@gmail.com

—St. Charles/St. Peters
Emily Crossman | ebcrossman@hotmail.com

New York

—Rochester
Rachel Schek | rmschek@gmail.com

—Sherburne
Erin Fischer | erinmae.fischer@gmail.com

Nebraska

—Lincoln area
Susan Mohorn | smohorn@gtcomp.net

North Carolina

—Asheville
Denise Riddle | Riddlegirls@hotmail.com

—Cabarrus County
Andrea Herring | andrea.c.herring@gmail.com

—Chapel Hill
Selwyn Lang | selwynlang@yahoo.com

—Fayetteville
Sara Anderson | sscje@yahoo.com

—Greensboro
Jessica Burke | btandjessica@mac.com

—Mebane
Elizabeth Williams | ehwilli@gmail.com

—Mocksville (Davie County)
Carol Choat | batcc101@live.com

—Oak Ridge
Lauren Moore | gray828@gmail.com

—Wilmington/Jacksonville
Katie Zyla | katieozyla@gmail.com

Ohio

—Cincinnati (West/Central)
April Brown | aprilannbrown@fuse.net

—Dayton
Anne Cox | annecoxrn@hotmail.com

—Loveland
Susanna Oakley | susanna456@msn.com

—West Salem (Wayne County)
Marae Keller | maranatha11us@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

—Broken Arrow (Tulsa)
Mary Nelson | hickandacrick@gmail.com

—Broken Arrow
Heather Nations | Heather.nations@gmail.com

—Tulsa
Nellie Bewley | nbewley@gmail.com

Oregon

—Bend
Naomi Sullivan | naomi.sullivan@live.com
Nicole Whitaker | kingdomadvancers@rocketmail.com

—Portland
Samara Root | aziza.noor@gmail.com

P–W

Pennsylvania

—Allison Park
Kristin Estok | kristinestok@gmail.com

—Erie
Paige Solomon | tikvahfarm@gmail.com

—Lehigh Valley
Joey Moser | Jomandi27@yahoo.com

—Mount Joy
Heidi Styer | heidirks@zoho.com

—Philadelphia
Sherri Edman | sherri.edman@gmail.com

Rhode Island

—Portsmouth
Angela Barek | angelabarek@cox.net

South Carolina

—Greenvile/Anderson area
Ashley Reese | bookwrm2006@gmail.com

Tennessee

—Dickson
Allison Cherry | alliecherry@yahoo.com

—Franklin
Gina Munsey | gina.munsey@gmail.com

—Springfield
Mandy Fiser | mandyfiser@me.com

Texas

—Austin
Kimberly Burlison | kimberly.burlison@me.com

—Clear Lake
Candice DeBruin | candicedb@yahoo.com
Angela Rimington | angela.rimington@gmail.com

—Corpus Christi
Amanda Bitz | amanda_nate@mac.com

—(North) Dallas/Fort Worth area
Stefani Mons | stefani.mons@gmail.com

—Houston (Seabrook/Bay area)
Kindel Stubbelfield | Idottsound@yahoo.com

—Los Fresnos
Nubia Wicks | nwicks629@gmail.com

—Midland
Stephanie Jones | stephanie711jones@gmail.com

—San Antonio/Hill Country area
Jennifer Harris | makharris@yahoo.com

—San Angelo
Suzanne Lichtenstein | pianoteachersuzanne@gmail.com

—Tyler
Leanne Clary | lmlom21@zoho.com

Virginia

—Burke
Jacqueline Grose | jcgrose@yahoo.com

—Norfolk
Anna Besch | annabesch@gmail.com

Washington
—Kitsap County
Sondra Claflin | sondra.87@icloud.com

—Sammamish
Evi Lay | elayatheritage@gmail.com

—Seattle, WA
Maggie Marr | maggie.marr@icloud.com

—Spokane
Bianca Harkrider | bianca.harkrider@gmail.com
Kristin Ludwig | kristi37244@gmail.com
Jessica Jensen | jessicapjensen@gmail.com

Wisconsin
—Cadott (West Central WI)
Melissa Greene | m.greenebalts@yahoo.com

Wyoming
—Casper
Kirsten Southard | kirstensolson@hotmail.com

International

Canada
—Surrey, British Columbia
Andrea Hiebert | andrea@hiebert.net

—Guelph, (South West) Ontario
Rachel Morton | nobrainleft@gmail.com

—Toronto, Ontario
Janice Hirsch | jhwebster@hotmail.com

Germany
—Ramstein/Landstuhl
Tiffany Schnorrenberg | theschnorrenbergs@gmail.com

Japan

—Sagimahara (Camp Zama)
Amanda Rios | amandamarierios@gmail.com

New Zealand
—Hawkes Bay 
Alicia Vasquez | aliciais@icloud.com

 

South Korea
—Pyeongteak (Osan AFB/Humphreys area)
Sarah Houser | sarah.m.houser@outlook.com

United Arab Emirates
—Dubai
Cat Wise | catwise11@gmail.com

Request to Be Added to Interested Families Page

Request

4 + 5 =

Subscribe To Scholé News

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Scholé Groups.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This