Families Interested in Forming a Scholé Group

These folks have expressed an interest in forming or joining a Scholé Group. Please feel free to reach out to them via email. Want to be added to the list below? Scroll to the bottom of this page to send us your request!

A-I

Arizona
—Litchfield Park
Caitlin Stokes | caitlinstokes@mac.com

—Mesa
Denny Thomason | theflyingbunny@yahoo.com

—Oro Valley
Christy Stewart | lschristy71@gmail.com

Arkansas
—Texarkana
April Landes | aprilrlandes@gmail.com

California

—Fallbrook
Shannon Miller | shannon.miller.cccommunity@gmail.com

—Long Beach
Tiffany Riohas| tiffanyriojas129@gmail.com

—Los Angeles (West)
Clara Hamilton | clararhamilton@gmail.com

—Oceanside
Tracy Johnson | Tj@eight12automation.com

—Riverside County
Linda Klauk | damageundone@hotmail.com

—San Diego / North County Inland
Amy Barnes | Amybarnes01@yahoo.com

—San Jose
Theresa Wallinger | —San Marcos
Shoko Hino | shokoclara@gmail.com

—San Marcos
Shoko Hino | shokoclara@gmail.com

Colorado
—Colorado Springs
Colleen Prayne| myskool@icloud.com

—Lakewood
Felicity Tompkins| felicitytompkins@msn.com

Florida
—Bay County
Crystal Webb | sweetbabysfarm@yahoo.com

—Delray Beach
Ezekiel Russell | ezekiel.russell36@gmail.com
Kelye Cauldwell | eleveschezmoi@gmail.com

—Miramar
Ashley Lee |ashley.rhyan@gmail.com

—Orlando
Shanon Pruden |shanonpruden@gmail.com

—Port St. Lucie
Allison Kuenzig |allison.kuenzig@gmail.com

Connecticut

—Shelton
Julie Ragozzine | Julieragozzine@gmail.com

—Uncasville (Southeast CT)
Karen Ashley-Smith | karyntsh@gmail.com

Georgia
—Augusta
Lauren Lines | linesfamily02@gmail.com

—Cumming
Laura Johnson | johnxlaura@aol.com

Idaho

—Boise
Sandy Scheffler | sandy.scheffler@gmail.com

—Boise (southwest)
Kristen Fulton | krissyfulton.sdg@gmail.com

—New Meadows
Holly Clark | hclarkconsulting@live.com

Illinois

—Bethalto/Edwardsville/Alton
Cheryl Springer | cherylspringer@outlook.com

—Effington
Brook Moberly | brookmoberly@gmail.com

—Mokena
Dana Rangel | danamarie.89@gmail.com

Indiana

—Indianapolis
Stephanie Kliber | bena96domer@yahoo.com

K–O

Kansas
—Johnson County
Kate Vande Brake | kvandebrake@gmail.com

—Wichita
Danielle Vogt | sdaniellevogt@icloud.com

Louisiana
—Baton Rouge
Miranda Gendron | mlgendro@my.loyno.edu

Maryland

—Aberdeen (Harford County
Lori Myers | lorimyers3@yahoo.com

—Eastern Shore
Jaime Tavenner | jaimietavenner@gmail.com 

—Glen Arm
Amanda Superville | amanda_penn@yahoo.com

—Linthicum
David Marcum | david.marcum@gmail.com

—St. Mary’s County
Kathy Stoddard | krshultz@gmail.com

Michigan

—Kalamazoo
Melani Eastman | marzipanmama@gmail.com

—Rochester Hills
Amy Maze | amyjoymaze@gmail.com

Minnesota

—Ortonville (West Central MN, close to SD border)
Sara Verheul | tsverheul@gmail.com

Mississippi

—Gautier
Christel Smith | mrssmithmath@gmail.com

Missouri

—Pevely
Erin Govan | govanerin@gmail.com

—St. Charles/St. Peters
Emily Crossman | ebcrossman@hotmail.com

New York

—Rochester
Rachel Schek | rmschek@gmail.com

—Sherburne
Erin Fischer | erinmae.fischer@gmail.com

—Watertown
Kristin Torres | Kristintorres83@gmail.com

North Carolina

—Asheville
Denise Riddle | Riddlegirls@hotmail.com

—Chapel Hill
Selwyn Lang | selwynlang@yahoo.com

—Greensboro
Jessica Burke | btandjessica@mac.com

—Mebane
Elizabeth Williams | ehwilli@gmail.com

—Mocksville (Davie County)
Carol Choat | batcc101@live.com

—Oak Ridge
Lauren Moore | gray828@gmail.com

—Wilmington/Jacksonville
Katie Zyla | katieozyla@gmail.com

Ohio

—Dayton
Anne Cox | annecoxrn@hotmail.com

—Loveland
Susanna Oakley | susanna456@msn.com

—Streetsboro
Josie Leinbach | josieleinbach@hotmail.com

—West Salem (Wayne County)
Marae Keller | maranatha11us@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

—Broken Arrow (Tulsa)
Mary Nelson | hickandacrick@gmail.com

—Broken Arrow
Heather Nations | Heather.nations@gmail.com

P–W

Pennsylvania

—Allison Park
Kristin Estok | kristinestok@gmail.com

—Erie
Paige Solomon | tikvahfarm@gmail.com

—Lehigh Valley
Joey Moser | Jomandi27@yahoo.com

—Mount Joy
Heidi Styer | heidirks@zoho.com

—Philadelphia
Sherri Edman | sherri.edman@gmail.com

—Pittsburgh
Annalisa Gibbs | gibbs.annalisa@gmail.com

Rhode Island

—Portsmouth
Angela Barek | angelabarek@cox.net

South Carolina

—Simpsonville
Christie Lynn | Piperjacksonphotography@gmail.com

Tennessee

—Dickson
Allison Cherry | alliecherry@yahoo.com

—Franklin
Gina Munsey | gina.munsey@gmail.com

—Springfield
Mandy Fiser | mandyfiser@me.com

Texas

—Corpus Christi
Amanda Bitz | amanda_nate@mac.com

—Houston (Seabrook/Bay area)
Kindel Stubbelfield | Idottsound@yahoo.com

—Los Fresnos
Nubia Wicks | nwicks629@gmail.com

—Midland
Stephanie Jones | stephanie711jones@gmail.com

—San Angelo
Suzanne Lichtenstein | pianoteachersuzanne@gmail.com

—Spurger
Amanda Mott | bam8413@gmail.com

—Tyler
Leanne Clary | lmlom21@zoho.com

Virginia

—Burke
Jacqueline Grose | jcgrose@yahoo.com

—Norfolk
Anna Besch | annabesch@gmail.com

Washington

—Seattle, WA
Maggie Marr | maggie.marr@icloud.com

—Spokane
Bianca Harkrider | bianca.harkrider@gmail.com
Kristin Ludwig | kristi37244@gmail.com
Jessica Jensen | jessicapjensen@gmail.com

—Spokane (South Hill)
Katie Nichol | katiecnichol@gmail.com

Wisconsin
—Cadott (West Central WI)
Melissa Greene | m.greenebalts@yahoo.com

International

—Coquitlam, British Columbia
Tian Yu | yutian620@hotmail.com

—Surrey, British Columbia
Andrea Hiebert | andrea@hiebert.net

—Guelph, (South West) Ontario
Rachel Morton | nobrainleft@gmail.com

—Toronto, Ontario
Janice Hirsch | jhwebster@hotmail.com

Japan

—Sagimahara (Camp Zama)
Amanda Rios | amandamarierios@gmail.com

New Zealand
—Hawkes Bay
Alicia Vasquez | aliciais@icloud.com

United Arab Emirates
—Dubai
Cat Wise | catwise11@gmail.com

Request to Be Added to Interested Families Page

Request

5 + 11 =

Subscribe To Scholé News

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Scholé Groups.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This