Families Interested in Forming a Scholé Group

These folks have expressed an interest in forming or joining a Scholé Group. Please feel free to reach out to them via email. Want to be added to the list below? Scroll to the bottom of this page to send us your request!

A-I

Alabama
—Birmingham
Tolu Ojesinoa | toluwaleyi01@gmail.com

—Prattville/Millbrook
Crystal Brantly| crystal_jillane@hotmail.com

Arizona
—Litchfield Park
Caitlin Stokes | caitlinstokes@mac.com

—Mesa
Denny Thomason | theflyingbunny@yahoo.com

—Oro Valley
Christy Stewart | lschristy71@gmail.com

Arkansas
—Texarkana
April Landes | aprilrlandes@gmail.com

California

—Brea
Melanie Lyman | melanie.r.lyman@gmail.com

—Cathedral City
Melissa Childress | squirrelylove@gmail.com

—Chino
Medelain Coronado | nadomom2012@gmail.com

—Fallbrook
Shannon Miller | shannon.miller.cccommunity@gmail.com

—Long Beach
Tiffany Riohas| tiffanyriojas129@gmail.com

—Los Angeles (West)
Clara Hamilton | clararhamilton@gmail.com

—Martinez
Amanda Verrips | Verripskids@gmail.com

—Marysville/Yuba City
Adina Caskey| adina77@hotmail.com

—Oceanside
Tracy Johnson | Tj@eight12automation.com

—Riverside County
Linda Klauk | damageundone@hotmail.com

—San Diego / North County Inland
Amy Barnes | Amybarnes01@yahoo.com

—San Jose
Theresa Wallinger | —San Marcos
Shoko Hino | shokoclara@gmail.com

—San Marcos
Shoko Hino | shokoclara@gmail.com

—Tustin
Jennifer Markland | jennifermarkland@gmail.com

Colorado
—Castle Rock
Kelly Jones| ekjones710@gmail.com

—Colorado Springs
Colleen Prayne| myskool@icloud.com

—Grand County
Katy Blaser| kblaser@wpcc4him.org

—Lakewood
Felicity Tompkins| felicitytompkins@msn.com

—Littleton
Kelly Haanen| kelly.haanen@gmail.com

Florida
—Bay County
Crystal Webb | sweetbabysfarm@yahoo.com

—Clay County
David Petz | dapetz@hotmail.com

—Delray Beach
Ezekiel Russell | ezekiel.russell36@gmail.com
Kelye Cauldwell | eleveschezmoi@gmail.com

—Miramar
Ashley Lee |ashley.rhyan@gmail.com

—Orlando
Shanon Pruden |shanonpruden@gmail.com

—Port St. Lucie
Allison Kuenzig |allison.kuenzig@gmail.com

—St. Johns
Lymaris Marquez |lymaris.marquez@gmail.com

Connecticut

—Shelton
Julie Ragozzine | Julieragozzine@gmail.com

—Uncasville (Southeast CT)
Karen Ashley-Smith | karyntsh@gmail.com

Georgia
—Augusta
Lauren Lines | linesfamily02@gmail.com

—Augusta (CSRA)
Sarah Weimar | sarah.g.weimar@gmail.com

—Cumming
Laura Johnson | johnxlaura@aol.com

Idaho

—Boise
Sandy Scheffler | sandy.scheffler@gmail.com

—Boise (southwest)
Kristen Fulton | krissyfulton.sdg@gmail.com

—Coeur D’Alene
Paris Byrum | byrumboutique@hotmail.com

—New Meadows
Holly Clark | hclarkconsulting@live.com

Illinois

—Bethalto/Edwardsville/Alton
Cheryl Springer | cherylspringer@outlook.com

—Effington
Brook Moberly | brookmoberly@gmail.com

—Mokena
Dana Rangel | danamarie.89@gmail.com

Indiana

—Indianapolis
Stephanie Kliber | bena96domer@yahoo.com

—Indianapolis
Cheyenne Green | cheyennedgreen@yahoo.com

—Warsaw
Kristen Lommel | iloveecuador@hotmail.com

K–O

Kansas
—Wichita
Danielle Vogt | sdaniellevogt@icloud.com

Kentucky
—Louisville
Peter He | godloveafei@gmail.com

Louisiana
—Baton Rouge
Miranda Gendron | mlgendro@my.loyno.edu

—Slidell
Katherine Sisler| k_sisler@yahoo.com

Maine

—Clinton
Dana Johnson | danalyne516@gmail.com

Maryland

—Aberdeen (Harford County)
Lori Myers | lorimyers3@yahoo.com

—Eastern Shore
Jaime Tavenner | jaimietavenner@gmail.com 

—Glen Arm
Amanda Superville | amanda_penn@yahoo.com

—Linthicum
David Marcum | david.marcum@gmail.com

—St. Mary’s County
Kathy Stoddard | krshultz@gmail.com

Massachusetts

—Wilbraham
Katie Alexik | ktk003@gmail.com

Michigan

—Kalamazoo
Melani Eastman | marzipanmama@gmail.com

—Lake Orion
Adina Roth | Adinamroth@gmail.com

—Rochester Hills
Amy Maze | amyjoymaze@gmail.com

Minnesota

—Ortonville (West Central MN, close to SD border)
Sara Verheul | tsverheul@gmail.com

Mississippi

—Gautier
Christel Smith | mrssmithmath@gmail.com

Missouri

—Independence
Amanda Uhlmansiek | akuhlmansiek@gmail.com

—Jasper (SWMO area)
April Phillips | paulxapril@hotmail.com

—Pevely
Erin Govan | govanerin@gmail.com

—St. Charles/St. Peters
Emily Crossman | ebcrossman@hotmail.com

New York

—Rochester
Rachel Schek | rmschek@gmail.com

—Sherburne
Erin Fischer | erinmae.fischer@gmail.com

—Watertown
Kristin Torres | Kristintorres83@gmail.com

North Carolina

—Aberdeen
Penelope | scholePenelope@gmail.com

—Asheville
Denise Riddle | Riddlegirls@hotmail.com

—Chapel Hill
Selwyn Lang | selwynlang@yahoo.com

—Greensboro
Jessica Burke | btandjessica@mac.com

—Mebane
Elizabeth Williams | ehwilli@gmail.com

—Mocksville (Davie County)
Carol Choat | batcc101@live.com

—Oak Ridge
Lauren Moore | gray828@gmail.com

—Wilmington/Jacksonville
Katie Zyla | katieozyla@gmail.com

Ohio

—Dayton
Anne Cox | annecoxrn@hotmail.com

—Loveland
Susanna Oakley | susanna456@msn.com

—Streetsboro
Josie Leinbach | josieleinbach@hotmail.com

—Proctorville
Samantha Hilton | Samijo45619@gmail.com

—West Salem (Wayne County)
Marae Keller | maranatha11us@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

—Broken Arrow (Tulsa)
Mary Nelson | hickandacrick@gmail.com

—Broken Arrow
Heather Nations | Heather.nations@gmail.com

—Edmond
Michaella Humphrey| michaellad3@gmail.com

Oregon

—Powell Butte
Nicole Whitaker | kingdomadvancers@rocketmail.com

P–W

Pennsylvania

—Allentown
Aura Norrington | At118werick@gmail.com

—Allison Park
Kristin Estok | kristinestok@gmail.com

—Birdsboro
Katy Guy | kdsd17@gmail.com

—Erie
Paige Solomon | tikvahfarm@gmail.com

—Lehigh Valley
Joey Moser | Jomandi27@yahoo.com

—Mount Joy
Heidi Styer | heidirks@zoho.com

—Nescopeck
Jessica Winder | Jwinpahome@gmail.com

—Philadelphia
Sherri Edman | sherri.edman@gmail.com

—Pittsburgh
Annalisa Gibbs | gibbs.annalisa@gmail.com

Rhode Island

—Portsmouth
Angela Barek | angelabarek@cox.net

South Carolina

—Simpsonville
Christie Lynn | Piperjacksonphotography@gmail.com

South Dakota

—Rapid City
Sarah Walker | Sarahaudreywalker@gmail.com@gmail.com

Tennessee

—Dickson
Allison Cherry | alliecherry@yahoo.com

—Franklin
Gina Munsey | gina.munsey@gmail.com

—Nashville
Kim Larkin | Klarkin7@bellsouth.net

—Springfield
Mandy Fiser | mandyfiser@me.com

Texas

—Arlington
Sarah Gilcher | sjgilcher@gmail.com

—Corpus Christi
Amanda Bitz | amanda_nate@mac.com

—Fairview
Amy Bishop | bigaim247@yahoo.com

—Houston (Seabrook/Bay area)
Kindel Stubbelfield | Idottsound@yahoo.com

—Los Fresnos
Nubia Wicks | nwicks629@gmail.com

—Midland
Stephanie Jones | stephanie711jones@gmail.com

—Midland
Erin Wallace| craftyerin@gmail.com

—San Angelo
Suzanne Lichtenstein | pianoteachersuzanne@gmail.com

—Spurger
Amanda Mott | bam8413@gmail.com

—Tyler
Leanne Clary | lmlom21@zoho.com

Utah

—Layton
Allyson Burgin | Allysonburgin@gmail.com

Virginia

—Burke
Jacqueline Grose | jcgrose@yahoo.com

—Charlottesville
Chelsea Sachno | csachno@aftoncs.com

—Norfolk
Anna Besch | annabesch@gmail.com

—Virginia Beach
Tatiana Joine | tatianajoine@gmail.com

Washington

—Lynden
Andie Buckley |andrea.j.buckley@gmail.com

—Richland
Stephanie Salinas | goteamsalinas@yahoo.com

—Seattle
Maggie Marr | maggie.marr@icloud.com

—Spokane
Bianca Harkrider | bianca.harkrider@gmail.com
Kristin Ludwig | kristi37244@gmail.com
Jessica Jensen | jessicapjensen@gmail.com

—Spokane
Amber Wright | pbakwright@gmail.com

—Spokane (South Hill)
Katie Nichol | katiecnichol@gmail.com

West Virginia
—Charleston
Amber Cardenas | palespring04@gmail.com

Wisconsin
—Cadott (West Central WI)
Melissa Greene | m.greenebalts@yahoo

International

Canada

—Edmonton, Alberta
Nicholine Nikkel | nicholine_nikkel@hotmail.com

—Coquitlam, British Columbia
Tian Yu | yutian620@hotmail.com

—Surrey, British Columbia
Andrea Hiebert | andrea@hiebert.net

—Guelph, (South West) Ontario
Rachel Morton | nobrainleft@gmail.com

—Halton Hills, Ontario
Irene Veenstra | veenstrahome@gmail.com

—Timmins, Ontario
Francine VanWoudenberg Sikkema | alivengzus@gmail.com

—Toronto, Ontario
Janice Hirsch | jhwebster@hotmail.com

—Weyburn, Saskatchewan
Leslie Richards | leslieolmeda@gmail.com

Australia

—Wodonga, Victoria
Kirsty Jackson| kirstyjackson@live.com.au

Germany

—Stuttgart
Lindsey Lochner | lindseylochner@yahoo.com

Japan

—Sagamihara (Camp Zama)
Amanda Rios | amandamarierios@gmail.com

New Zealand
—Hawkes Bay
Alicia Vasquez | aliciais@icloud.com

United Arab Emirates
—Dubai
Cat Wise | catwise11@gmail.com

United Kingdom
—Cambridge
Louise Ayers | louise_ayers@yahoo.com

Request to Be Added to Interested Families Page

Request

10 + 12 =

Subscribe To Scholé News

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Scholé Groups.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This